How do I log into Utopian.io with an existing Steemit account?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Every time I go to Utopian.io, I get redirected to join.utopian.io which looks like this

uto1.PNG

I don't see a sign-in option. All I see is a Sign up.

If I click on Sign Up, I see this modal window opening

uto2.PNG

It's asking me to create a Steemit account. But I already have one! I just want to log in.

Clicking on Create a Steem Account button takes me to this page that is no help at all

uto3.PNG

What should I do? Is there a button I missed? How do I log into utopian with my existing Steem account?

Sort:  

the UI doesnt exist anymore. look at @utopian-io.

post in any steem interface using the post templates on utopian.io and tag the post accordingly.

I'm not sure what I'm supposed to look at, in @utopian-io steemit profile. I don't understand what you mean by

"post in any steem interface using the post templates on utopian.io and tag the post accordingly."

Which Steem interface? How do I pick a template on utopian.io? How do I tag? What are you even talking about?

Resteemed to over 18300 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31