You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW DO YOU ON STEEMIT STOP AN IMAGE FROM TAKING UP YOUR ENTIRE HORIZONTAL SPACE OF YOUR POST?

in #steemit7 years ago

To bad nobody replied it cause I am curious also. And sometimes I want the picture to be so much smaller it I don't know how :(
Hope somebody can help you soon (and me :p )

Sort:  

Cool lets see if someone can say something about this. I have questions and then I just make posts about it why not?

Hi somebody replied now, look below... have you seen this... Check this out it is simple. Upvote and follow other steemians, and get Upvoted and followed by other steemians. Here is my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=988

Just saw it. Thank you for thinking of me!! Going to try it later on :D

You're welcome, go for it. Good move. Can I ask you a huge personal favour? :-)

Uhm...sure...You can ask me anything :)

Who do you know that is really good at coming up with new ideas for starting businesses? And who knows lots and lots of people?

Well here on Steemit I don't know a lot of people but on Facebook I do know a lot of people. And I also follow on FB and Insta Gary V and John Lee. But if you have a FB account there I can help you....here I'm still new to all and everybody.

Great! Shall I just follow you on FB?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36