You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO RESTEEMING AND MENTIONING actually work well? Are those efficient ways of building reach and exposure on Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

Do you guys bother to visit resteemed posts?

No I don't, I really just care about the author and mainly the title of the post.

Do you think resteeming works fine for you?

No, not for me.

And what's your view on using mentions as well as the current Steemit notification system?

I don't think that using notifications is effective. I think the best way to catch somebody's attention is to really make him interested in following you. The number of followers is what matters the most in my opinion.

Sort:  

You got a 31.63% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @discernente! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Dear @discernente

I'm very sorry for such a late reply. I only found your comment just now.

Thank you for dropping by and sharing your thoughts with me.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87