You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have managed to confuse myself in a coherent way.

in #steemit6 years ago

aargghh.. my other half has already told you about my post, so I just want to add another comment on this. How long have you think about writing this post? I've never think of that before... Thank you for sharing this , Now I think I'm gonna think about this too, LOL -JK-

keep on writing, you have new followers now

Sort:  

This writing was inspired (tho I did not know until i finished it) on a book from a Immanuel Kant lecture called "El tiempo de Kant" (Time according to Immanuel Kant). The title of my post was going to be "The external effect of thought" but then I got carried away and ended up writing about something not entirely different but with another topic! I am so glad you guys enjoyed my writing, more incoming!

You've done a great job, that's why you need to be exposed, and pay it forward contest make it possible. You can turn the serious subject into something fun to read... Really appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50