The Test That Got Me Sweating

in #steemit6 years ago

As I sit down in the dimly lit room, perspiration begins to fill my face and the room warmer than usual.
I checked to see if I can adjust my sitting position but alas!!! Am allowed one chair person.
IMG_20181019_073226.jpg

It dawned on me when someone sitted beside complained of the cold weather in the hall,and someone else agreed too and then I knew I was in trouble , yes I did study for the test , but there's remain a chapter I am yet to cover, as I sit I asked myself thus !!!

What if questions were set from the chapter that I did not cover,and I fail woefully and had to re-write the exam again.

We all sat down as the examiner entered and began to share the scripts quickly I took mine and checked even before the we were told to you can imagine the relief when I saw the questions, very simple.Expectation 95% nothing more nothing less,Now am rest assured that today will be a good day.

Sort:  

That do happen to a lot of students most especially when they do not read for the examination they are sitting for

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Many thanks!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32