You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Autovoting Make Life A Bit Easier? I Guess We'll See

in #steemit6 years ago

@humanearl sir...
What are some topics you would like for me to cover?
This is my entry....

  1. Self improvement/Self-Hypnosis
  2. Health & Fitness for Busy People
  3. Language Learning Blogs
  4. How to Travel on a Budget (Best hotel deals. Car rental. Trip advice.)
  5. Writing Style
  6. Rescued Animals
  7. Personal Development (Passions & Ambition Pursuing)
  8. Social Dynamics & Communication Skills
  9. Working in Uncommon Fields of Expertise While Location Independence
  10. Self Defense
  11. Recipes for couples without children
  12. Male guide to female communication
  13. Using technology in small business (Google Docs, CRM, credit card processing)
  14. Blogging about special kinds of foods (we’ve got a course on this one!)
  15. Bullying/cyber bullying

Wel done and perfect work sir...

Sort:  

Great list! I'm not versed in all that but I'm sure I could do some of them. #1 is one that I do alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71