Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Two responses and still no real answer, stupid bots. I don't know either, but it's a good question that I would like an answer to as well. I would assume that you probably would, but don't know for sure. Thanks.

I kept looking and found out that the answer seems to be as follows- after around 7 days, when you get paid, you will no longer be paid for likes, etc. But likes and/or resteems can bring up your reputation after 7 days

Cool. Thanks for the update.

Top 70 cryptocurrencies with buying and selling targets by top crypto master ( @salahuddin2004 )
Have you own any of them
Very useful post by him
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/top-70-cryptocurrencies-buying-points-target-points

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87