Who is @adm? Why Is This Account Abusing It's Steem Power Freely?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

This is not the first time in which I get downvoted for no reason by @adm and @steemcleaners, which I believe are own by the same person or group. 2 hours ago I submitted 2 posts and both got flagged down by @adm. Please do take a look at those post and tell me if they are breaking any guidelines:

Spanish Content: KinGeeK Mining: Granja De Mineria Dash

English Content: KinGeek's Dash Mining Farm Project #1

As you can clearly see these are both my videos in Spanish and English. I try replying to @steemcleaners without luck:


Note: See how the @steemcleaners comment got 1 vote from @adm, this is why I believe the same person owns both accounts.

@adm doesnt have content on his blog and yet have 637,806.926 Steem power in his/her account:

If you check the replies you will see the @adm have a lot of people asking why their content was downvoted:

So @adm @steamcleaners could you please tell us why you keep downvoting people for no reason?, you dont use Steemit to create and post content and yet you are some type of authority here that is able to do whatever you please?, Could you please remove your downvotes from my posts which are not breaking any guideline and from the other post in which you are abusing your Voting Power without reason?, Thanks.

Ps: Seriously @Steemit is a broken platform and because stupid things like this is because I haven invest into Steem to convert to steem power. How is it possible that someone can easily removed our earnings just because they want it to?, can anyone please explain to me what is the logic behind this broken voting system?

It should be that if something gets downvoted the @steemit team gets a notification and then they check the post to see if it breaks any guideline and from there they decided if its spam content etc. Whales shouldn't have the much power just because they are big investors. Specially whales that dont even use Steemit. @adm is earning more SP and Steem dollars than any active users just because he is a whale?, stupid.

Sort:  

Before you listen to this guy's FUD take a look at his history and ask yourself why he gets upvoted by a 200-500 bot army owned by a known on every post.

it isnt unknown I use @minnowsupport and my own group, not bots, real users helping eachother. Funny you are accusing me of FUD when I'm showing facts?, clearly you dont know the proper use of the word. Another thing is that you are using multiple accounts and this comment of yours is upvote by your mini whale accounts. Just a whale defending another whale, what a surprise. See you on YouTube :)

I have the same questions. This happened to me too. It has troubled me all day and honestly caused me to question if I should invest my money and time into steemit.
Jerry Banfield inspired me to join and even invest but this is something that sends me a red flag.

Exactly! My initial plan was to invest $200k and delegated steem power to newbies that are active and actually want to earn some $ using steemit. But with things like this, why would I risk so much money?, and doesn't matter if you call them on public they just ignore you and never tell you why they downvoted your posts.

I had the same thing happen with my 1st post about bitcoins and my experence..

he once stopped by my place. I really want to kick him

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51