You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is @adm? Why Is This Account Abusing It's Steem Power Freely?

in #steemit7 years ago

I have the same questions. This happened to me too. It has troubled me all day and honestly caused me to question if I should invest my money and time into steemit.
Jerry Banfield inspired me to join and even invest but this is something that sends me a red flag.

Sort:  

Exactly! My initial plan was to invest $200k and delegated steem power to newbies that are active and actually want to earn some $ using steemit. But with things like this, why would I risk so much money?, and doesn't matter if you call them on public they just ignore you and never tell you why they downvoted your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57