Sort:  

Thank you! I put it all down to the great community here on Steemit. I have been inspired by many people here, notably @arsenal49 who let me steal his idea and @looftee and @jacobts who are a daily inspiration with their kindness.

I will not tire of saying thank you @Pfunk!

He helped me to register an account on the Steemit!

It's very kind deed, I think!
Now I convinced my friend mr GreenGo to join us, too.
He is very pleased that he follow to my advice!
Many, to whom I recommend Steam, do not believe that self-expression can be really expedient & beneficial ... Perhaps their time has not yet come? But I continue to convince them =))
I want to contribute to the development of the Russian-Ukrainian community at Steemit
I created a community server https://discord.gg/Me6FSHn
But so far no one has joined my channel... Need more time!
I plan to popularize the community in the Russian-speaking circles of Steem and Golos

Thank you @Jennswall, @Loftee, @Arsenal49 for you good deeds!

Have nice day!

Thank you for spreading the Steemit Community. A good deed indeed!

I can take part in SBD Giveaway?

I will do my best to include everyone! Unfortunately I have no real steem myself so all the giveaway money comes from the post. Time will tell!

Ok. Understand
Thank's!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70