😳 Something about me... [My serious introduction!] See it!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Have nice time my friends Stimians!

I am pleasantly surprised by your attention and friendliness to my first publication.

Your attention and upvote to the my last post gave me the idea to use this funny photo for my further posts, so that it would be easier for everyone to recognize my posts in their tapes! My posts with this photo will contain my ideas and my inner philosophy, my opinion about what is happening around me** in Ua & World. And of course my favorite subject is marijuana and all about its cultivation and legalization ...


Sourse

Весна картинки

I'm a beginner blogger, and on the Steemit platform will be my first blog ...
I will join your community on the recommendation of @Dimarss, he helps me now write you this post. =)
I often visit his family and he persuaded me to use his laptop to register an account here and start a dialogue with you!

Музыкальные картинки

I do not have acces to the Internet, but I hope in my locality this problem will be solved soon.
My favorite activity is growing plants! This I gave the seeds of peas, which grows on the balcony of @Dimarss!

I will definitely share photos of my "harvest" soon!

I have a variety of vegetables and fruits in the vegetable garden at the door of the house. I'll tell you soon about them in the next posts ...

Фрукты, овощи картинки

Recently I was carried away by the cultivation of marijuana. I'm tired of buying it on the "black market".
I'm with @Dimarss consider that the state should sell it in drugstores shops and coffee-shops instead of alcohol and to have from this good profit instead of dealers of drugs!
But the state instead of it spends my money from taxes on a fight with people like me, although I am a kind person and do no harm to anyone in any circumstances.


Sourse

Peace bro..!


I'm glad that on my post with the tag #marijuana and a funny picture in the paint, the similar people responded and left me so many pleasant words!

Thank you very much to everyone who read and supports me and @Dimarss

I'm very happy to be part of Steemit open community!

And I'm grateful that there is a place that unites so many diverse open people! Thank Steemit!!!

Good luck my friends, and see you soon!


Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit. I hope you have fun with the platform.

I understand what it is like to not have internet. It Sucks!

Thank you @business-trail! I'm glad to your attention to me!
Life without the Internet is not so bad when there are favorite activities)
But it's good that there are reliable friends who do not mind sharing their Internet. @Dimarss rescue me again, as many times before ...

Wow. Great!
Write me comments more often =)))
Thank you @business-trail

welcome to steemit @dreamon. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you

Nice post and I'm looking forward to see pictures of your garden with much interest!

First I need to take a picture of my garden!
Soon, my friend, all of them will see!

That'll be great! ;)

I think the cool post we got @dreamon!

Thanks for the peas, will soon start to bloom!

Hallo my friend @Dimarss & [Ksu]!

I do not have the right words to express my joy!

Don't tax it. Let medical patients grow and take care of their health. Forget taxes. Make it just a plant anyone can have it grow... Taxes make it into the same evil and greed as booze.. not going to upvote or resteem. But good job. At least your not calling for prohibition!

Yes! You are absolytly right!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Wish you the best of luck. Where're you from?

Hallo @Buffalooriginal.
I live in south of Mars =))
I'm @Dimarss friends. In he acc you can see were i from)))
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65