DILM - Roll in the circle

in #steemit5 years ago

This is my official #song rotate. The video is edited by me.
this is a song for women, in which I say the following: "you turn your chest, you turn your butt, you rotate our heads, my rotten masses ... they rotate, but they do not walk"
I make #RAP


I'm doing a rap that is not #commercial is rather #underground and I'm not doing it to shake the brain of the next generation or mimic the new# American rap #stars. my rap is soon about the real things in life and in this video you can see a small part of an evening out at bars clubs streets parties and fast.
13310335_1410716315620568_5733814614526429571_n.jpg
this photo is part of the frames of a previous project on the "Horn of the Rich" clip, which I later used for another song video I recorded years after.
if you like my music, come to my youtube channel and enjoy my facebook page. just type in togolf DILM and you will find all my and related to me!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

ok bro good idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99