You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are all the "beggars" here who sneak around in the Steemit Society and make a culture we do not want.

in #steemit7 years ago

We will not judge it, we will help them in the easy way.

I got my point sir in the very Awesome article in the last of the year 2017, New hope for be better then before. Thank you so much for past of fourth month belong together here sir @xpilar, I learn more from your way in help us to growing up in this platform, and I agree with you sir, Steemit is not only just about the money, I have many emotional relationship in the world because of this platform. Great effort sir for 2018 sir :)

Happy New year, New Hope!, Learn more to earn more together!

Sort:  

Thanks @dilimunanzar
It's nice to hear, nice to get to know you.
Happy New year

My pleasure sir, I'm grateful to knows you sir, Many think lebaran from you about This platform :)

My pleasure sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70