I need you to curate this post! SCAM ALERT PSA!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am trying not to ask too much of my followers lately but this mess of a post needs to be curated within 48 hours or these scam authors will receive fraudulent rewards of thousands of dollars from the steem reward pool.

I have done the best I can with my flags but all my accounts are all flagged out and there is not too much of a pending payout difference on the fraudulent comment strings.

This is the first time I have attacked another users post on this platform but it's justified because seeing this when you have spend time creating quality content makes you mad enough to destroy a universe!

If you are new to steemit, flagging gives you rewards to this author to my understanding has created a huge opportunity for many struggling curators, Up unitl now I had flagged maybe 1 or 2 posts and one time received a reward of over 1 sbd for doing so, In accordance with this logic and trying to preserve the integrity of the rewards pool I have flagged every fraudulent comment on this post and you should do the same if you are in need of some free sbd.

My vote is only worth about 1 ¢ so flagging only lowered the fraud by one ¢ per comment but If you share this post and we all do it we can get these payouts to zero.

I have considered the possibility of there being some meaning to the discourse in this thread and so I refrained from flagging the parent comments but now I am willing to recognize this pure greed and I ask the minnows, larger accounts, & the whole steem economy to help stop this blatant attempt to devalue sbd by the accounts

@foodpanda
Screen Shot 2018-01-06 at 11.56.36 AM.png
@lovelygrandpa
Screen Shot 2018-01-06 at 11.57.27 AM.png

@imgroot you are warned not to participate in these fraudulent comment chains again.

I will be monitoring the payout of this post and the resulting curation effors to battle it closely, and the actions taken by the community on this post will determine my future course of action with this platform,

Currently the rewards pool is set to pay this fraud over 100 SBD

Thank you for reading and I hope you will flag this post

https://steemit.com/rohit/@lovelygrandpa/rohit-bhatiya

Once again I have used my full voting potential to curate this mess and I have run out of steem and #AO needs the community's vote to negate this fraud, we would do the same for you!

Sort:  

voted 0.024 ( 240%) for your fees 0.01

resteemed to 650 followers

bcoz of your shitty action i lost my all delegation thank you so much for lossing me alot

Harah!

Edit: Looks like your still going to get a nice payout from those fraud comments you can buy some more!

thank no hard feelings

Hi there,

thanks for commenting my blogpost.
This is still shamless on steemit, but this is one of these negative things, we have to deal with, i think. Thats the price of a free blockchain network. Anyway - my votepower is struggeling - so i will send you my assistent Otto and also i will spend 2 resteems for this post.

Steem on!

Thanks a lot @peppermint24 Unfortunately things like this must be dealt with or the core philosophy of the platform is tarnished and users are discouraged from posting original content. Your efforts are very much appreciated!

Congratulations! This post was randomly selected and upvoted by @resteemr!
Read more about @resteemr here.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @peppermint24.

My votepower is like

So i send over my friend Otto with a small plankton upvote for your post.

LOL The plankton level is where its at! ; ) see you around!

Edit: Note to add Otto to my vote list, looking for smaller whales to make a list for #AO group to use

This post has received a 0.83 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @cephalopod. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and supporting @fresteem.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.001 sbd or steem.
dsividers-2450827_640.png
Low price resteem service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70