You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something is wrong

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi - I can tell you I experience the same issue.

I think I understand what's happening.

NEW USERS... more Competition

According to statistics everyday we have 3000 new users... and the number is growing...

Someday will be even harder to get likes ...

You will eventually want to start and external blog to gain some attention here...

Good luck

Sort:  

Maybe...that's of course a point to consider🙆

I am considering to start another YouTube channel

I can't do that.. I don't have proper equipments. Morever i am from such a place where even the electricity is not regular

I neither - but I will do it even with what I have - people doesn't really care about video quality !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99