You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Day 1 in Steemit: It Feels a Lot Like a Local Town

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @aaronteng
Nice declaration you have made for daily publishing of post in Steemit. Sometime you need someone to push you a little to jump start.
I have a question about item 2 of your five key things, what do you meant by invoked a few bots ?
Can you elaborate please
btw, I am 3 days old in Steemit, and have complete 3 posts. https://steemit.com/@digitalmind
Please do follow me and upvote ya
I have done so already

Sort:  

Hey @digitalmind,

Thanks for the comment. So for item 2, here's a quick guide:

  1. Join the PAL community on this Discord server
  2. Go to the #register channel and register yourself by typing this: $register steemitname
  3. An instruction will be generated, generally you need to send 0.001STD to the bot account to get yourself verified
  4. After you're verified, go to the #upvote channel and type $upvote yoursteemitpostURL
  5. Then just wait and your post will be upvoted by the bot
  6. @minnowsupport, @banjo & @bidseption are just a few bots, I'm sure there are others as well. I assume all of them follow similar process, so click onto their account and find out from their own guide.

Happy steeming!

I would like to know your opinion on the matrix.

I love you around the universe to the stars and back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01