You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Announcement of SF 22.8888

in #steemit4 years ago

You keep jumping to conclusions to keep your narrative going. Loyal to TRON? Why would I be as I have no skin in the game. I'm just a minnow as some call me who is into cryptocurrencies, that's it.

Why not spend time nurturing the so-called bribe land that exists on H and stop trolling the steemit comments calling people mentally sick.

The H witnesses didn't support you but instead forced you into this situation of trolling and negativity, not TRON.

Sort:  

Hey. I said I can respect you're loyal to tron. If you're not, I can respect that too. In other words, I don't care about what you believe in. None of it bothers me. Worship bananas for all I care.

Why are you mocking me, telling me to leave, and calling me a troll. Was this response you doubling down? I was being friendly with you. Now you're acting... weird.

Who's being negative? I had already made it clear I take mental illness seriously. It's not my fault you don't believe and assume these are insults and trolling. If someone is having problems with their mental health, they should get help. They're displaying signs of mental distress. Acting irrationally and being self-destructive. It's troubling watching someone do so much harm to themselves. And you think this is petty trolling. Calling someone mentally ill isn't an insult. If I said, "You might have corona," is that an insult?

I already thanked you for your misinterpretation. Did you think I wasn't being serious there? Are you finally starting to notice the fact you actually have misinterpreted everything I said? I hope you realize if you can't accept you've made a mistake, you will continue to call me names, and act like a jerk, for no reason, other than the fact your reading comprehension skills need polishing.

Have a nice day. <---- If that sounded sarcastic within your mind, just know it was sincere, and your little voice is trying to trick you again.

Conclusions, assumptions you really should try to stick to the point.

If you are a mental health expert then fine, if not, then you are trolling someone you don't like.

Concentrate on H. I hope you get it now.

Is that a threat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71