You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My writing tools Part V - Howto include pictures on your Steemit blog

in #steemit6 years ago

You're welcome, sir.

I think you'll find images much easier to handle with practice. I have found that the more I use images, the more adept I get at using them. With each use, I solve a little problem here and there. Eventually, the common problems are solved and documented. Then using images becomes easy, even second nature.

So just keep writing. Consistent action over time will yield prodigious results.

Write on.

Sort:  

Thank you @digitalfirehose for your encouragement response. I truly appreciate it. Oh, btw, I am a she; not a he. No apologies needed. I understand. I know names can be confusing at times especially if you don’t see them in person or face-to-face. But yes, my name is actually derived from the male named Roger. My parents just feminized it by adding i-n-e, making it Rogerine. Anyway, thanks. I think I will be seeing you around here. Have a wonderful day. Beautiful smile.

Hi, I have a question. I'm sure you can help me. I was about to join the community for StackEdit, but it asked me for an account. What account should I provide? The steemit acct? or any of the accounts one may have such as (Msn, google, yahoo, etc)? Thank you.

Use Google Gmail account. It will store your documents in Google Docs and/or Dropbox, etc

Thanks. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65