You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year Steemitversary, Priorities, Loyalty, and Remaining True to Yourself

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for giving me hope on this platform. You have found a way to shine through adversity.

The Steem Engine is slowly teaching me how to work this platform. Be well.

Sort:  

I am fully committed to the Steemit community :) After seeing what it has done for people, and of course what it does for me, not to mention the almost unlimited potential... Steemit has me! lol.

I am so happy to have renewed your faith for Steemit! Seriously, it will get better. Keep writing original and compelling creations and you will succeed. There will come a day, very soon, where you're going to tell yourself *I am so thankful I didn't abandon the platform!" Seriously- it happened to me! It will pay off :)

That's why my motto is, "Write on." Have a fine day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45