You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding Value to Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post @bex-dk . Thanks for taking the time to write and edit it.

As a brand-new Steemian, I've found that just reading through a lot of content/comment threads and commenting/upvoting(always with intention) I'm learning so much valuable information that will help me when I start publishing content. I'm really glad I didn't start just rapid-fire re-steeming every post I came across and rapid-fire posting my own value-less posts just in the hopes that I'd "make money" from the upvotes. Sadly I've noticed a lot of this going on already :(

As for my own actions:

I'm still just trying to figure out what direction to take my blog in so as to not be adding to the noise. I'll do my best to make sure that I'm consistently adding value to the community through my future posts, comments and upvotes.

Take care,
DE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49