You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have been through rehab and doing okay now!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @Deliberator thanks for posting, I need to go into rehab for this issue. I've wasted a fair few SBD this last month trying to get some exposure ahead of the rest of the minnows and totally agree, I'm poorer, stuck chasing a few dollar fix... and probably cut corners on writing to get content out thier.

One thing boosting a post didnt seem to bring in is the interaction, id rather have 0.01c and a comment saying keep it going i like what you do, than a self funded pat on the back.

Any way keep it going i enjoy your content 👍

Sort:  

Thanks my friend, I added you to following, my upvote is only 4 cents, though everything helps in the long run, I will look out for you work and try to help out, be careful of the withdrawal symptoms from the bots lol.

I truly appreciate that thanks, and ill what out for those withdrawl symptoms 🤖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72