Sort:  

I am with you here, have been mining LBRY for a long time and consider it a very interesting project. I need to explore it more though before I can make a final decision about it.

I will have to check that out. Have you looked at minds.com? Several people have been mentioning it to me.

I haven't heard about minds yet but after looking at it quickly it almost looks exactly like a Google+ type setup. I will have to look at the html source code to see if I can find any details about the platform they are using. Thanks for the link, it will be fun to investigate

I know they have a points program, but I think a true monetization program will be latter in the year. I'm not on there myself, but did read a bit about it. If they get a good monetization system, it may be very interesting coz from what I have from other YTers is that the interaction is actually BETTER on Minds than on YT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47