400 Followers and counting!! Thanks for all the support from everyone so far... BIG things to come :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Heeeeeey Everybody

I did it... 400 followers!
Well just under but I had a couple non-active users :P

Well as the days pass by and the weeks keep rolling on, and as I plug away here on Steemit trying to produce some quality work, (even though sometimes... its not lol) but hey, I'm pretty sure we've all had those times whilst learning right. And thats just it, learning, I am learning so much on this platform its crazy. And this isnt one of those, "Wow this is awesome, follow me follow me rah rah" rants, more so just a thank you, and maybe a boost of confidence to someone else out there, because thats possible. I looked for this in similar situations when I first got going too, it helped... I would look for inspiration from people who were doing well on Steemit, and it would give me some git-up-n-go and focus me back on track, in regards to trying to post quality stuff :D
Some days it gets tough, especially if you add daily grind or real life issues to the mix, to stay focused on here. But if you can start by dedicating a little time here and a little bit of time there, you will do fine. I always tell myself to remember, its going to take time, nothing happens like the movies, or like your dreams... All good things come to those who wait (And to those who promote good values on Steemit :D)
So a huge shout out goes to the minnowsupportproject!! Check them out on the MSP Discord chat channel and to everyone on there, you know who you are :P and to who have helped me out already right here on Steemit.
Ill add one last thing... What a time to be getting involved with Steemit and Steem, Bitcoin and altcoins... the whole crypto currency world itself!!! I mean wow!! Yeah ok so we have days where its red or weeks where its red or even months... but to the good, solid and valuable coins out there... lookout!!! Steem is one of those... IMO (all this is my opinion actually, and I'm just a regular dude trying to do special things so feel free to debate :D)

Shoutouts:
@crimsonclad for usage of MSP pics
The 400 pic was nabbed from here
The following photos were taken by myself and my Mavic Pro (Which crashed today and is now un-flyable...) yes I know "@diggerdugg winces and holds gut as if to say ooooowch"

I've decided that I am again going to delegate another 100 Steem Power to the minnow support project to help out. Check my post out from yesterday that goes into detail how to go about delegating Steem Power.
Or click here and it'll take you right there

Here is one I snapped yesterday as the sun was going down... Beautiful Canadian sunset...

"Train track love"

Cheers and thanks for following along!!

Digger


Sort:  

Looking for a few fellow lucky minnows on my feed list with great work who I will add on my Steem Voter account with 100% voting power for every post for a month. So keep the interesting blogs coming :D

Thank you for this :D

congrats nice shot
seen this link from PAL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31