You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Formatting and Editing your Blog | Cheat Sheet Included | Just COPY and PASTE!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for the great guide, and even bigger thank you because you're a fellow South AAfrican even if you don't live here.

You earned another follower 😁

Sort:  

Great stuff! Thanks! I love the name, stick around for more things about Steemit. Dankie

HaHaHa Dankie vir jou ook. 😁

I came up with DieBaasMan during my years of online gaming, when literally any name you can think of was "already in use". I then decided let me try something in Afrikaans.

So that is the story of how I ended up with DieBaasMan.

Interesting! What do you normally play?

I once held a LAN at my house when I was in matric. My Dad wanted in on the action. He normally played single player games. We all joined in and were quite intimidated when he made his name "Moord". =0

Used to play the old Counter Strike, little bit of Call of Duty 4, then moved more into MMORPG like World of Warcraft and other similar. Then mys last was GTA Online and Rust. Hahaha "Moord" FTW : )

Love me some Counter-Strike. GTA 5 was major fun! Really liked those! Lately, I don't play as much. Some Diablo and Path of Exile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31