You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: The morals of self-voting.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am not to worried what other people think. I vote for people articles that I like and every few days go to my comments page and give myself 20% votes on all my comments about to expire. What ever I make from those just gets turned into steempower anyways to make my account stronger to give bigger votes to everyone.

I try and give as many as possible 100% votes on articles and just use 20% votes on my own comments a day or 2 before they expire. This way most of my voting power goes to people's articles.
On comments inside articles, might give smaller votes like 20% - 50%.

O yeah only received my vote slider last week so have not totally figured out the best way to use it.

Sort:  

Slider management is a big thing after HF-19 @diebaasman and I'm now slowly getting to grips with it myself as my voting power recharges back to 100% (currently 82%). Steem on!

Yum yum! Green beer ... I prefer that to cake! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63