Sort:  
Do you understand the Steemit, Steem Power, Steem Dollars, and Savings stuff?

I still don't get it.

Nope. I saw a list of posts in the 'New' feed today and tried comparing them without opening them. This post Ask Steemit earned $2.17 with 29 votes and yet Powering your off grid retreat earned £2.88 with 26 votes!

As Toyah Wilcox would say ♫ ♪ "Oh it's a mystery, oh it's a mystery, toooo me...." ♬ ♩ ;-)

Ya, that shit's funky. I'm not even talking about the votes. I just don't understand the wallet even.

Well 'under instruction' I converted some Steam Dollars to Steam (Apparently I have to wait three days) what this 'Steam' will do for me I have no idea. Bwahaha

Please let me know how it works for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93