You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Pedophile Ring Exposed

in #steemit7 years ago

Umm? I think PC Plod would disagree with your "You're wrong of course" any self-respecting rozzer will use communications with criminals as evidence of complicity. Ignorance is no defence in the UK and many European countries too. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ignorantia_juris_non_excusat so saying "We'll yeah, detective. I follow them but I'm not involved in any of that stuff." possibly won't be believed.

I've read what I suspect is your second paragraph starting "I see you didn't think that Steemit holds an even greater potential legal ".... three times now and I still have no idea what you're talking about.

TBH. I don't care. I've not looked at the accounts, I have no intention of looking at the accounts. I'm not sure why, but you seem to be coming across as aggressive IMO so I'll leave you to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66