#2~ Make Logo For Some Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

Make Logo For Steemians

Hello Steemit My friends.
I decided to make a logo for some Steemit users I liked and followed in Steemit. I made a logo with my own skills and experiences and decided to share it with Steemit. Now I will show you some logos. I hope you will like it.


image
I will share the logo as a gift to follow the people I have done with the logo now and like the letters


# @deanliu ![image]() > Hello @deanliu, this week I like your post. I made logo for you

@sweetsssj

image

Hello @sweetsssj, I made logo for you. Because you travel and share the beautiful places of Turkey which is my country. I congratulate you. I made a logo for >Helyou today. I hope you will like it.


@Steempower

image

Hello @steempower, At Steemit I like your content and I follow you often. I made a logo for you today. I hope you will like it.


@velimir

image

Hello @velimir,I read all your share about motorcycle and I am enjoyable. I made a logo for you today. I hope


@joseph

image

Hello @joseph, I follow Steemit like your share. You share informative articles. I congratulate you and thank you. I made a logo for you today. I hope you will like it.


I have been using Steemit's social site for 2 months. I follow some users at Steemit and read the informative texts. I made a logo for some Steemian friends today. I hope they like it.

Thank you for tolerance
@velimir
@sweetsssj
@steempower
@deanliu
@joseph


I'm @dianna1 Thank you for reading
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

i just upvote you & you back upvote my post ....please

This post has received a 0.69 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dianna1

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Hey, thank you! This is quite a cool logo. I will download it and keep it but not sure I'll use it for this series because I already have one. Not planning to rebrand any soon. Anyway, thank you very much, you made me feel very happy! Heres a little gift incoming!

❤ Thank you @velimir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99