You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM FAMILY ENCOURAGEMENT! I know how it feels some days out there brothers & sisters. Let us encourage one another.

in #steemit7 years ago

Now I do have courage but just keep on posting updating and.voting I may have a little rewards for the post even a cent of $ and.i still do appreciate it, but hope I can level up even for a $5 :) it's big help already. Buy no matter what we are here to have friend and building community let's help each other and goooooo steem,!!! Steem on. Btw @barrydutton here is my update post:

Sort:  

TY Diana, I will pull this up and try and read this tonite, I have been wondering how you are making out, thanks a lot for the update.

Thank u, we're fine my friend though have a hard times hope steem can help us a little bit in our rewards :). And I hope ur doing fine also, don't worry too much everything inside steem will soon be okey hopefully for I also need it. Hope it doing okey in ur health also

Aw, you are such a sweetie Diana, thanks for that my friend.

And thank you so much for letting me be one of your friends too. I do appreciate that you replied me even though you have so many friends that you have to replied also. By the way here's some of my quote hope to brightened your day a little. :)
https://steemit.com/productivity/@dianargenti/bad-day-not-bad-life

I will read that later today, and pull it up now. I have to do my physio for my injuries etc.

I started a new Weekend #SteemitCampfire Series !

  • The mid day Friday reminder post is on my page now..... the main #SteemitCampfire post goes up around 5-7 pm EST every Friday night!

Check that out, I am trying to still find ways to build community and love and kindness here.

On my page every Friday nite - Runs for the whole weekend til Sunday nite,

#SteemitCampFire !!

Feel free to paste/edit this reply and drop it to 3-5 others today in your comments!

Sincerely - @barrydutton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40