Bad Day? Not Bad Life

in #productivity7 years ago

To my followers... thank so much in patronizing and liking my post. And to my friends my fellow steemians who felt a little bit stress on what's going on here... Here are some quotes for US to brightened our day.

Quote of the day #8

IMG_20170630_183846_466.jpg

Okay...Okay...Okay you had a bad day. It may be one of the worst you have. But that does not mean you have a bad life. So get over it. Get your act together and tomorrow you will go out and conquer the day.

BTW: Every photo that I attached on my quote is a self captured by me.

Sort:  

roger that! getting act together and getting on with living not existing!

:) seems like I can't comprehend with this, can u pls explain ur comment hahaha I'm loading here right now my friend.. :) tnx for the time.

sure, 'roger that' - guess it's a british thing. in the movies when they used to speak on a phone or intercom on a plane they would say into the handset 'roger that' as in 'yes, ok!' - the 'getting my act together' would be another expression i guess from stage plays, getting the act/scene going.. and the living and not existing was that sometimes we can be just going through the motions of our life not living but just getting up everyday existing. you're post makes me want to get up and LIVE! :) better?

Roger that, hahaha

Sending you a spicy Jamaican hot patty to enjoy!

Aaaahhhh, and why is that someone bite my patty first? Am I late? Hahaha, tnx my friend

Keep up the good work sister.

So are with you my bro, you contribute a lot also we will keep going on even if reward is not following me it's okey as long as it keeps following you hahaha..... Have a good day ahead.

LOL!

You are so nice to me, thanks Diana, it all helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14