You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #8 (Delivered By @athenabree08): To Succeed On Steemit You Will Need A Lorry Load Of Foresight. See This Rare Intel!

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been here in steemit for 56 days now to be exact. A minnows but I am not in hurry of becoming a whale because I know that someday I will be. But by reading this I felt like I am now. Just keeping in my mind that the time will come for me too. For now I am taking one step at a time. Trying my best to post something that has value and continue showing my art wok to everyone. I admit sometimes I struggled what to post within the day but by reading other's post helped me and each day I am learning something new.
Thank you @athenabree08 and @steemsecrets for making and sharing this to all of us. By reading this I am more encouraged to go on here on steemit and continue what I have started. Those amounts that I am earning here helped me when I need it the most. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for introducing this to everyone.
MABUHAY po kayong lahat!!!
God Bless you all

Sort:  

Mabuhay tayong lahat! ☺️☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76