You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum As She Fights To Hold On To Life. Steemit/Steem: Don't Quit!; "The Cheating In Life Must Abate".

in #steemit6 years ago

This is really heavy. I'm so sorry for your mum's ill health sir.

Honestly, since u dropped your latest contest, I haven't had the slightest pull to make an attempt at it. The excitement it once gave just seem to have dried up all of a sudden... perhaps because you had been hinting on illness/hospital which we all mistook to be your case. Had to leave that write-up pending for an indefinite time while I nurse my emotions. .. but with this load... well...

I fervently pray God restores her to health. AMEN.

Life is truely cheating! I can attest to that.

Nonetheless, it is well. Pls keep strong.

Tell mum we wish her to recover soon. Tell her we love her. Tell her "IT IS WELL WITH HER SOUL"

AND GIVE HER A SWEET KISS FOR ME.

Sort:  

I just gave a sweet kiss for you. Jehovah bless us all and fix us in Jesus' name amen.
Will try to drop an untalented contest in a bit but not the regular one. Though 3 and 4 have been ready all along, i have not been able to enter the right frame of mind to pull in off. The last untalented contest was a different format as seen on #untalented-steemit

And about the proposed contest, I'm sure it would be a distraction and mum needs all your attention.

Plus will we be able to respond well with these weighted hearts?

I think it would be much ok you bring it on when mum's health has improved. We are certain it will before long.

Don't worry it is not a distraction. The contests help my recovery. I have been going through these trauma all along. since i was young. So the contests and people's participation helps. I m currently beside my mum doing this comment etc

I just gave a sweet kiss for you.

Thank u so much sir. She is in my prayers.

IT IS WELL

Jehovah bless us all and fix us in Jesus' name amen.

Yes, Amen

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99