You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it REALLY quality content that is rewarded on the STEEM platforms?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks John, I do appreciate this post...

It is always welcomed to see efforts aimed towards new users; I've been here a while, but I still feel like a n00b! This sort of post tho makes me learn the ropes a bit faster. XD

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm and kind comment @dialsamai, that is very much appreciated!

I have only been on the block chain for only about a month and I am will definitely not call my self a professional at all. I am in the start of the game, and I am using every day to educate my self on cryptocurrencies. And STEEM is a big priority at the moment.

If you feel like a NOOB, don't you worry, because I am pretty much a noob myself!

I've provided several posts about steemit and the STEEM block-chain that might interest you if you are looking to learn more, and more posts are coming in the future as well, along with different kinds of content

But I wish you all the best in what ever you do @dialsamai!