You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit experiments with Randowhale, Booster and Minnowbooster

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the information, you surely know a lot of things about steemit now. I'm still getting to know stuff.

I actually first tried randowhale's help when I saw this generous whale giving you upvote on one of your posts lol.

Sort:  

my plessure. I spend to much time here apperantly...

Also I invested a bit and want to know what and how my money is doing.

Would you take a look at my post from yesterday? I would love to hear your opinion. 4 month homeless or free

@flipstar, I'm sorry I missed that post yesterday, too many crappy posts on my feed lol. I had to unfollow some people. I gave you a very long comment there, I hope you don't mind what I said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45