You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uncertainly certain about the future

in #steemit6 years ago

You were one of the first voices of inspiration that I encountered when I first joined Steemit and I am sad to see you have lost some of this hope you may have had.I have never used bidbots to my knowledge ( when I was never I may have tried something without understanding what it was).. so I have not fully followed their effect/ news about them/ etc. Makes sense though.I had been on a brief hiatus and am just coming back to posting and reading on Steemit again in the past few days. This post is just depressing as I'd been having hope again. So many conflicting opinions on steemit's future. You really think it's not bouncing back?

Sort:  

You really think it's not bouncing back?

That is the uncertainty isnt it and what actually needs to be discussed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84