You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are seeking some input from our members to help make the next release as amazing as possible!

in #steemit7 years ago
  1. 2.7Ghz i7 and 16gig ram
  2. 75% Laptop and 25% iphone 5S
  3. 50mbps Fibre
  4. I try to make a post at least once a day, but I'm on Steemit every day.
  5. The best aspect of shadowbot is that it tries its best to honestly be fair to everyone. I think the system works quite well at the moment to be honest.
  6. Honestly, if I were to change one thing it would be to have control over my voting power. I know that this could easily be abused and destroy the whole system so my suggestion would be a compromise. Say if you want to lower your voting power, you would receive less votes or something like that. I only suggest it because my voting power gets absolutely destroyed by Shadowcasting, I'm lucky if I average 55% these days. It's still well worth it for me to be part of Shadowbot though so I'm not complaining :)

Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Our next release is working to offer a huge amount of control that currently is not available to casters. As we expand into Elysian Fields we will be able to expand more power and control to our members! Thank you for being part of this community it is great steemians like you who make all this possible!

Awesome, can’t wait to see what you have in store :) thanks for the compliment as well, I really love steemit and I think that shadowbot is doing a great thing for the minnows here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48