You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Stats Part 1: What Determines How Much An Author Makes? (June 2017 data)

in #steemit7 years ago

You got my 100% vote and follow for this one @financialcritic. Would LOVE to see the next two posts you are considering on this topic. I'm super curious how comments would relate to all this, I think getting engagement and real followers on your posts through comments will end up having a huge impact, but I'd be super keen to see a data break down on that assumption. Keep up the great work man!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! Yeah, my perception is the same...it's all about comments and a discussion. Hoping to analyze and post that data today.

Nice man, I'll be watching for that post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67