I just Passed 100 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

100-followers-thank-you-all_o_3614463.jpg

Thank you everyone who is following, you are awesome!
Hope you all are having a blast on steemit and in the crypto universe :)
I just woke up today seeing that we are almost up to 120 Billion in Crypto market cap.
Holy crap it's growing rapidly Etherium has broken the downtrend, Bitcoin in all time high Life is good :)

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to the community!

Congratulations! 100 ist the first milestone that is hard to reach.

Hi @detusx! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @mountrock!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

Welcome to Steem @detusx I have upvoted and sent you a tip

100% of the prize of the post. The mild rewards will be matched with the SBD contribution equivalent to the Steem power received. You can view and vote on announcements here or on other posts from @zulfahmi for the next week.

welcome Detusx to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Congrats I followed you great work follow back. Peace and Love @airmobile

Welcome to Steemit @detusx, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to steemit. tip! Followed n upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73