You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Request to Add Shares Tab for Resteems!

in #steemit7 years ago

you come up with so many great ideas, I wonder if any that can actually make change listens? It seems to me steemit is stuck and with no future vision. no active work for changes and improvement ir just moving slow. If this continues I believe somebody with use eos and create a competition with improvements. I hope I am wrong.

Sort:  

Right

You're right because I shared a post with very simple changes to make to http://steem.io which would make a huge difference a month ago and none of them have been implemented even though it might only take one person one hour to do it and the post was voted up to nearly the top of the trending page. That said, the Steemit team has worked with us on 19 hard forks by now and made a lot of improvements in a collaborative manner with the top 20 witnesses. Facebook was pretty basic in the early days and I see Steemit as the same way. We just keep trying and asking and something will come through!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63