You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Want to Kiss Whale Butt ...

in #steemit7 years ago

you are absolutely right. But what else can be expected though? So many posts being created. I mean imagine when user base reaches a million. It seems as steemit grows this problem will get bigger. Part of the reason is I think majority whales just auto vote for their trusted authors, true whale curation seems to be in minority. But as number of dolphins increase this might change for better. However they are also chasing after their financial gains. I think this topic should be discussed extensively in the community. Asking resteem, follow, upvote I think is rude, unless you make a generic logo and keep it as footnote for all of your post. Resteeming this because I think you raise an important issue. Thanks for link too I will check it out.
On a side note strategizing seems to be the name of this game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66