You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaction to Vice Article about Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Great job breaking it down! I expect this sorta thing. Just like Bitcoin, Steemit's disruptive model scares the crap out of the established status quo. Articles like this confirm that. And hey, any news is good news, right?

BTW, the "you're awesome" post you made a little while back inspired me to write this:
https://steemit.com/phish/@derekareith/you-ve-got-to-run-like-an-antelope-out-of-control

Sort:  

Set the gear shift to the high gear of your soul :-)

Just looked at the post and LOVED all the Phish song references!!! I like how you got the YEM in there hahahah!!! Thanks for being inspired from some words I wrote down hahahah!! YOU ROCK DUDE!!

Here's a quick parody- "I look into my Steemit posts just to see my status" lolol

-bigedude

My Steemit apparatus :)

I think we need shirts to hand out next tour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62