You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT NEEDS A NOTIFICATION SYSTEM! HOW TO CHECK USER'S REPLIES ON STEEMIT! PLUS CHECK YOUR FOLLOWER'S POSTS EVERYDAY!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for your help, I will need all the help I can get to get my content more out there. For now I am planning to opening a Discord Server soon dedicated to helping steemit users, especially the newbies to get their posts more exposed providing a notification every time a user posts content on their steemit. I would like to get as many followers as possible to my new Discord so whenever I post new content, they will know and check my blog. When they post a blog, same thing. :) I will be announcing it sometime during the next week^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42