You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Steemit Statistics

in #steemit7 years ago

Certainly some interesting numbers, and I'd like to think they will continue to grow, failing some complete hardfork meltdown. Since those near-17M are not unique, I'd have to think a large chunk of those are just daily visits from the same 20K active-ish accounts.

Sort:  

Yes, that is also my guess, I tried to research how much of those visits are unique but it seem rather hard to get those numbers. If I figure out how many unique visitors we are talking about I will do a follow up.

20K active users?

That is a very small number....the exciting part is plenty of room for growth.

Someone researched that there are a lot less active users than there are accounts. I don't know the exact number but it was around the 25 -30k

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64