You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please, whales, DON'T upvote my posts!

in #steemit7 years ago

I enjoy your posts... and it shows that you create for the enjoyment of creation. I feel a similar way-- I am here to create content because I enjoy doing so... I am less interested in getting bogged down in the "local politics," although I DO like the idea that we all get to have a voice here... unlike other places where the management just does what it wants and we can either "like it, or not."

Sort:  

I think it's extraordinary that we all get to have a voice here, it's one of the things that I like in the community. We can have different opinions or thoughts, but everyone here has the oppottunity to have a voice. As you wrote, this post is for the enjoyment of creation and "to put out" something from my mind, using my usual positive way ;) I have a trick to quiet my emotions before to write: I use my hubby to test my mood :D lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50