You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increased voting power & curation rewards and my thoughts on how to make the most of our here & now

in #steemit7 years ago

It's nice to see upvotes being worth a little more, these days. I've recently taken myself back out of bots and guilds because I do a lot of personal reading/curating and commenting. I've been contemplating a second Steemit account purely for my artwork (while also testing a connection to PeerHub and/or OpenBazaar), but time will tell if that ever gets to be a reality!

Sort:  

Evidently, I'm stalking you too.
I don't know why I keep seeing you er'where I go.
You'd think we had the same preferences for intelligent people. Or something. wink

I think that is a fine idea for a second account. And the main reason why I started my second one. Different accounts for different subjects. Otherwise these individual subjects seem to get lost in one single (and busy!) account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63