You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses The Reward Pool Replenishment And Asks 'Are We Here To Create And Build A Community Or Are We Here Just To Make Money?'

in #steemit8 years ago

Personally, I am here to write and create content... and the rewards are certainly nice, but they are "coincidental" to me.

What I'd like to add to what you said is that we can-- in these early stages-- create a high quality content site with a great sense of community... SO we will have something people want to be part of... AS A RESULT of which we may get rewarded. In other words, put your best foot forward and create something of value which will eventually reward you quite well... is the "long term" vs. "short term" investment philosophy.

Sort:  

Balance in all things @denmarkguy - I know you've not changed your modus operandi over the last few days. Neither have I. Good man!

These are speeches that I have heard in all the company paying ... a deja vu .. They have all failed or are open to earn a few people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63