You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 25 Steemit Bloggers in the last 7 days. This will help all the new people learn some people to follow and resources.

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah, that's a great resource... and lists like that definitely are good pointer in terms of "who to read." It's good to have a lot of information like this available to new arrivals... when I first got here, I was pretty much "fumbling around in the dark."

Sort:  

I was the poster child for fumbling around.

I did not not a blog post the whole first 30 days I was here, I was lost LOL

I am just posting a new blog/update on this right now, there has been a ton of changes on who is trending, etc and why. I love me stats and charts LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41