You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you have SBD / Steem Dollars to sell -- NOW is a good time to sell them on BITTREX!!

in #steemit7 years ago

It's definitely worthwhile to keep an eye on Bittrex @barrydutton-- every now and then, SBD will suddenly "spike" for no particular reason and if you're quick can get the benefits... right now there's also a gap in the price of Steem, between Bittrex and Poloniex... sadly Polo is so messed up these days...

Sort:  

hey man, it literally jumped while I was screenshotting something for THIS post for a few seconds and jumped to a new recent high over in the $1.06 USD range, I am not kidding, I saw the candle flare wayyyyy up as I watched in btw screens LOL

I made some good moves on Eth. Classic tonite also. Heads up there. Get your candles looked at and get in there like a dirty shirt LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62