You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing...300 followers thank you Steemitizans! Crazy Japanese Candy Contest...

in #steemit7 years ago

Fizzing and popping toilet candy.... wow! The world can stop spinning now, we have all we need in life. I never would have imagined this one! So long as it's not my real bathroom toilet fizzing and popping, I guess all is right in the world. Thanks for sharing. My kids will love to see this!

Sort:  

Yep we don't get a lot of this down at our local supermarket! Thanks @denisechips...

Hey @denisechips...I was just reviewing your response and being the lawyer that I am I did word this with the intention of allowing domestic travellers to participate too... so your fast food experience can be "overseas/travel related" so the travel does not have to be overseas! So hope you've had a weird experience in the drive thru lol... Would love to see the kiddies slurping fizzy stuff from a toilet and washing machine! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52