Sort:  

Thank you @demotruk :)

@demotruk I have seen that you wrote few posts...I should follow you and learn how to write a good post

Kind of you to say :-)

But I think I've only had a couple of posts which were really well received. I will say that the posts which did well were just my own raw thoughts, so maybe that helps :-)

You are absolutely right! I will try to write down something else... maybe I can write about my trip in Dubai ;)

@webdeals I'm sorry it worked out this way but your post was great! I really enjoyed it and so did 40 or so others from what it seems. But we were only dolphins and minnows when it's whales who rule. Who can truly predict their whims?

I hope to see more posts from you :-)

Thank you! I will follow your advice @demotruck and will see if with this my post I can have some reward with at least one zero :)

@demotruk my post was not good enough ... apparently I will not get 5$ compared to who get hundreds or thousands 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51